About our company

Our company operates in the field of forest management and timber stockpiling.

When timber harvesting and stockpiling, we partner up with reliable companies that comply with the best practices and care about our environment.

Woodwell AS is a member of the Estonian Forest and Wood Industries Association

Areas of activity

Forestry

We observe the condition of forests, perform the necessary maintenance and cutting and make sure forests are restored

Timber purchase

We purchase all types of timber

Purchase of cutting rights and forest land


We purchase cutting rights of growing forests and forest land



Contact

GENERAL CONTACT DETAILs

Woodwell AS
Narva mnt 84-12c
51008 Tartu
+372 738 1416
+372 555 4496
woodwell@woodwell.ee
Reg. no 10151987

forestry
FORESTRY MANAGER

Urmas Saetalu
+372 505 2992
urmas.saetalu@woodwell.ee

FORESTRY SPECIALIST

Priit Nilson
+372 510 6908
priit.nilson@woodwell.ee

FORESTRY SPECIALIST

Raivo Saar
+372 513 5670
raivo.saar@woodwell.ee

managment
Technical manager

Taivo Ader
+372 521 4030
taivo.ader@woodwell.ee

Chief accountant

Anneli Olep
+372 510 8638
anneli.olep@woodwell.ee

Chairman of the board

Tiit Nilson
tiit.nilson@woodwell.ee

Manager/member of the board

Erika Ilisson
erika.ilisson@woodwell.ee 

Woodwell Grupp

Forestry
Timber purchase
We purchase cutting rights of growing forests and forest land


Production of sawn timber
Sale of sawn timber 
Growing field crops 
 Sale of field crops
Pig farming